Nissan Supergirl Snow Pro Registration

  • 2019 Nissan Supergirl Snow Pro
    March 8, 2019 - March 10, 2019
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Boardercross and Big Air divisons are now FULL. If you would like to be considered as an alternate athlete for the event, please continue with the registration. This will NOT guarantee you a spot, but will add you to the alternate list of athletes.


There will be twelve divisions of competition.

  • Boardercross Divisions:

    • Pro
    • 16 & up
    • 12- 15
    • 8 – 11
    • Pro-Am Teams

    Big Air Divisions:

    • Pro
    • Amateur
    • Pro-Am Teams

Registration for the Supergirl Snow Pro is FREE! The $20 deposit is to reserve your spot and will be reimbursed after the event. If you can’t make it or need to cancel your registration, the $20 deposit is fully refundable before February 22, 2019. After February 22, 2019, the $20 deposit is non-refundable.

The Supergirl Pro Series will once again feature the Nissan Supergirl Snow Pro, a top-level Boardercross (SBX) and Big Air competition with the world’s top female pros and a slew of up-and-coming amateur talent. The event is designed to not only showcase the best female snowboarders on the planet, but also to serve as a developmental contest to help locate, nurture, mentor and encourage the next generation of aspiring snowboarding pros.

The event is also serving as the foundation for a “Women’s Week” marketing initiative that supports the female empowerment theme of the Supergirl Pro platform.

Past Snow Pro participants include Kjersti Buaas, Jamie Anderson, Sarka Pancochova, Kaitlyn Farrington, Silje Norendal, Lindsey Jacobellis, Hannah Teter, Meghan Tierney, Faye Gulini, Gretchen Bleiler, Enni Rukajarvi, Christy Prior, Possum Torr, Laurie Currier, Brooke Voigt, Ty Walker, and many more!